Review

  1. Home
  2. chevron_right
  3. Review
Default Avatar
Bob Kolthoff

my van had problems with gas fumes,they fixed it and it runs great now,they were very friendly and professional.

August 27, 2019
Default Avatar
Amanda Fuhrer

Great service, the first time I was there I was impressed with how clean it is, the waiting area is nice and doesn't have that "shop" smell. The mechanics were very nice and helpful, I went in for an oil change and they found a problem that I was able to get fixed under my warranty. They have fast service and are very friendly. They also check in with you after your service to make sure you are satisfied. I highly recommend them.

August 27, 2019
Default Avatar
Dave Smith

It was very difficult to diagnose the electrical problem with my car. But Jayson and Juan kept at it until the work was done right. Great customer service and honest people is why I will come back for sure.

August 27, 2019
Default Avatar
Mary Gustin

Great service !! Drove me home and picked me up when my vehicle was done , Very professional , First class , Highly recomend

December 7, 2018
Default Avatar
Carol L.

Took my honda in as my headlights were totally fogged/scummed up. They did an amazing restoration job and I can once again drive at night. Restored to almost brand new quality.

October 2, 2018
Default Avatar
Jess M.

It's only been a day since they fixed my car, but so far everything they did is fixed and working without any issues! The customer service was excellent. I don't think I've have that level of communication before. They got back to me quickly, with kindness and respect (which some places don't give to women). The work on my car took some time because of how much there was to do, but they did it last minute and pretty quickly, and their waiting area is both comfortable as well as stocked with refreshments. I'm very happy with my experience!

September 27, 2018
Default Avatar
Scott Burton

Great service & Friendly staff

September 4, 2018
Default Avatar55
Pete Keith

Excellent service, great communication between your staff and myself. My problem was a bit mixed and everyone envolved did a good job from first phone call to driving out the door when completed. Not sure there is any other shop that I have been to in this area that is as good.

April 27, 2018
Default Avatar55
Melisse Wells

Go see these guys if you want your car fixed right the first time! Great service and super fast!

April 24, 2018
Default Avatar55
Blake Barton

Marks auto service fixed my truck on 10/05/2017. They did a great job on my steering shaft lower. A+

February 9, 2018

Submit Review

Menu